Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kate Sheeran Swed Books

Parse Galaxy: The Complete Series (8 Books + Prequel Novella)

Parse Galaxy: The Complete Series (8 Books + Prequel Novella)

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price $46.92 USD Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out

About This eBook Bundle: 

"If Firefly and Star Trek collided, creating an alternate universe, it would probably look a lot like this." 

-BookBub Reviewer on the Parse Galaxy Series

Space travel is so overrated. 

Bounty hunting isn't any better, but it's what Sloane Tarnish needs to do if she wants to fix the rundown spaceship her uncle dumped on her. So she can find him and dump it right back. 

Problem A: Her uncle also ditched his motley crew–made up of a cranky ace pilot and an extraneous mad scientist–and they don't exactly see her as the captain

Problem B: Her ship's too broken to leave the most dangerous system in the galaxy, where a recent power vacuum is turning the place into one orbiting cluster of fugitives, thugs, and swindlers. 

When Sloane sets her sights on a bounty with a reward that will solve all her problems, the Commander of the Galactic Fleet himself shows up in pursuit of the same man. The last thing Sloane needs is to get tangled in a web of galactic politics–but she won't let her prize go, either. The payoff is just too big to give up. 

But as dangers close in on all sides, she can't help wondering if she'll live to claim her prize…

This series starter bundle includes:

  • Book 1, Chaos Zone
  • Book 2, Bounty War
  • Book 3, Traitor Game
  • Book 4, Exile Sky
  • Book 5, Battle Fringe
  • Book 6, Empire Claim
  • Book 7, Current Drift
  • Book 8, Fallout Strike
  • Outlaw Rising, a FREE prequel novella! 

Click here to read a sample!

This product is a premium ebook compatible with any modern app or device:

  • Kindle or Kindle app for phones/tablets

  • Apple Books
  • Google Play Books
  • Nook
  • Kobo
  • Native e-readers on Apple and Android devices
  • Microsoft surface and tablets of all kinds
  • iPads and iPhones
  • Android devices and phones

How does it work

  1. Purchase AUTHOR-DIRECT and Save! 

  2. Check your email to claim your books (they will arrive from BookFunnel). 

  3. ENJOY!
View full details
  • ★★★★★

    "Humor, action, kickbutt heroine, swoon-worthy hero, found family, unexpected twists, spaceships...this book has it all. I think I read them all in a week."
    -Heather T.

  • ★★★★★

    "Sloane Tarnish's unconventional approach to captaining, bounty hunting, and well... everything, is intriguing, highly entertaining, and downright charming. No wonder the stalwart Commander Fortune doesn't quite know whether to help her or detain her. A fabulous read you won't want to miss!"
    -Audrey S.

  • ★★★★★

    "​​I thoroughly enjoyed the madcap, eccentric adventures of Sloane as she tries to deal with a barely operating inherited spacecraft while fighting space pirates, huge Galactic Corporations and the Fleet."
    -Brian L.