Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kate Sheeran Swed Books

Fallout Strike (Parse Galaxy #8) - Signed Paperback

Fallout Strike (Parse Galaxy #8) - Signed Paperback

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price $16.99 USD Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out

New to the Parse Galaxy Series? Start here.

About this ebook:

Sloane Tarnish's crew is in tatters–her science officer captured, her pilot gravely wounded. She's not looking for revenge; she just wants justice. And an end to the Cosmic Trade Federation's galactic takeover attempt, because enough already. 

When the CTF debuts a new weapon, chaos threatens to hand them an easy victory. But Sloane thrives on the impossible, and she's ready to finish this once and for all. 

Fallout Strike is the final volume in the Parse Galaxy space opera series, which includes: 

Book 1: Chaos Zone

Book 2: Bounty War

Book 3: Traitor Game

Book 4: Exile Sky

Book 5: Battle Fringe

Book 6: Empire Claim

Book 7: Current Drift

Book 8: Fallout Strike

Click here to read a sample

Click here to purchase from other stores

View full details
  • ★★★★★

    "Humor, action, kickbutt heroine, swoon-worthy hero, found family, unexpected twists, spaceships...this book has it all. I think I read them all in a week."
    -Heather T.

  • ★★★★★

    "Sloane Tarnish's unconventional approach to captaining, bounty hunting, and well... everything, is intriguing, highly entertaining, and downright charming. No wonder the stalwart Commander Fortune doesn't quite know whether to help her or detain her. A fabulous read you won't want to miss!"
    -Audrey S.

  • ★★★★★

    "​​I thoroughly enjoyed the madcap, eccentric adventures of Sloane as she tries to deal with a barely operating inherited spacecraft while fighting space pirates, huge Galactic Corporations and the Fleet."
    -Brian L.